Turn up the music and dance!

DSCN2336

We got to see for King & Country (one of my very favorite bands) in concert this past fall when we won tickets to Disney’s Night of Joy.  They are high energy, and put on a fabulous show!  When I need a pick-me-up, I’ll play “It’s Not Over Yet” and dance around the house.  Mowgli likes them, but prefers TobyMac.  To each their own.  😉

This week’s photo challenge theme is “Dance”.  The instructions are to “share a photo of something that appears like dance to you.”  What appears like dance to me?

DSCN1917

A sparkler’s fire.

Sunset on lake

The sun’s last rays on gentle waves.

101_5315

A kite on the breeze.

Now that I’ve completed the challenge, if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to go turn up the music and dance!

 

One thought on “Turn up the music and dance!

  1. Pingback: WPC: Dance (Facing the Force) | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

